Best Descendants movie so far!

I have been waiting for this movie for this movie for over a month now, and now it’s finally here!

Review: Like I said above, it is the best Descendants movie so far! It had everything I wanted; Pirates, Sword fights, New characters, New songs, songs for the villain kids, tons of humor, and Pirates. Oh, and one more thing:

Pirates.

I love Pirates.

This may seem weird, but I went to the Pirates side in this movie. They have the coolest clothes, all the nasty swords, pirate ships, and when they say, “It’s a Pirates life every single day”, they’re saying that it’s nothing but adventure and fun every day. But that’s not the only reason why I’m on the villain kids side:

Dizzy.

She was just so funny, so cute, just excited all the time, I don’t know who to call her: A Mini-Cinderella or a Mini-Evie. Maybe both.

Now, I’m not saying I would want to be a villain. I’m happy the good guys won, the Pirates just had the funny little girl and the cool pirate clothes.

When Mal and Ben and everybody was dancing, I thought the ending could have been better. But it continued, and it was even better.

I’d love to continue, but I don’t want to spoil anything in this review. But don’t worry. Soon I’ll make character profiles, and those will be loaded with Spoilers.

Grade: I give this movie and A+

Thanks for reading this review. If there’s any rumor of a Descendants 3, come tell me, but I already got a good idea for a movie.

Good bye, and remember:

Long Live Evil!

